Chi siamo

 IL NOSTRO STAFF

 

Ing. Stefano Meloni

Ing. Stefano Meloni

Amministratore Unico e co-fondatore Mar.Bre

s.meloni@marbre.it

Maggiori dettagli

Ing. Francesca Meloni

Ing. Francesca Meloni

Partner MAR.BRE

f.meloni@marbre.it

Maggiori dettagli

Dott. Michele Mercanti

Dott. Michele Mercanti

Collaboratore MAR.BRE dal 2001

m.mercanti@marbre.it

Maggiori dettagli

Dott.ssa  Barbara Prosperi

Dott.ssa Barbara Prosperi

Collaboratrice MAR.BRE dal 2002

b.prosperi@marbre.it

Maggiori dettagli

Rag. Stefania Ansovini

Rag. Stefania Ansovini

Collaboratrice MAR.BRE dal 2005

s.ansovini@marbre.it

Maggiori dettagli

Ing. Luca Falappa

Ing. Luca Falappa

Collaboratore MAR.BRE dal 2006

l.falappa@marbre.it

Maggiori dettagli

Dott.ssa Monica Stocco

Dott.ssa Monica Stocco

Collaboratrice MAR.BRE dal 2008

m.stocco@marbre.it

Maggiori dettagli

Ing. Lorenzo Polverari

Ing. Lorenzo Polverari

Collaboratore MAR.BRE dal 2015

l.polverari@marbre.it

Maggiori dettagli

Ing. Rok Premru

Ing. Rok Premru

Partner esterno MAR.BRE

r.premru@marbre.it

Maggiori dettagli

Dott.ssa Debora Bernocchi

Dott.ssa Debora Bernocchi

Partner esterna MAR.BRE

d.bernocchi@marbre.it

Maggiori dettagli